Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/hkmaal/www/www/en/gplistRst.php on line 163
 
     
     
 
  Mediator Panel  
 
General
  Close this page and search again
  | Print this page
 
 
Records: 1701 to 1708, Total 1708 records.
 
 
First Page Back Page
  Location Title Surname Given Name Profession Area of Practice
  Hong Kong Mr Allison David Tel: 2248 6003
Fax:
david.allison@twobirds.com
Counsel C1,E1,H1,I3,L3
 
  Hong Kong Mr Allen Charles William Tel: 2509 7888
Fax: 2509 3110
cwallen@sidley.com
Legal C1,F2,L3,S3
 
  Hong Kong Dr Ali Shahla F Tel: 3917 2931
Fax:
Sali@hku.hk
Professor of Law C1,E3,F2,I3,L1,L3,S1,S2,T2  
  Hong Kong Prof Alexander Nadja Tel: 9840 8082
Fax:
nadjaalexander@me.com
Professor Law/ Mediator
B1,C1,L2,L3,E1,H1,P1,E1,L1  
  Hong Kong Mr Ahuja Navin Gopaldas Tel: 9105 3568
Fax:
navin.g.ahuja@gmail.com
Sales Manager C1,C3,E1,F1,I3,L1,L3,M1,P2,S3,S4,T1
 
  Hong Kong Mr Ah-Weng Jonathan Winston Tel: 2840 1130
Fax: 2810 0612
jonathan.ah-weng@parksidechambers.com.hk
jonathan.ah-weng@parksidechambers.com.hk B1,C1,C2,C3,E1,F1,F2,I1,L1,L3,P1,P2,S1,T2  
  Hong Kong Mrs Agnani Meena Keshav Tel: 2527 3082
Fax: 2529 8226
meena.agnani@gmail.com
Barrister C1, E1, F1, L1, L2, L3, P2  
   Anson Tel:
Fax:
 
   Yuet Ngor Tel:
Fax:
 
First Page Back Page
Records: 1701 to 1708, Total 1708 records.
   
   A1    Accountancy    E2    Engineering    L1    Landlord and Tenant    S1    Securities
   B1    Banking    E3    Environmental    L2    Legal - Civil Law    S2    Social Work Affairs
   B2    Building    F1    Family and Children    L3    Legal - Common Law    S3    Shipping
   C1    Commercial    F2    Financial    M1    Management    S4    Sports
   C2    Company Formation    H1    Human Resources    M2    Medical Negligence    T1    Tax
   C3    Construction    I1    Insolvency    P1    Partnership    T2    Trust
   C4    Computing, IT    I2    Insurance    P2    Personal - Injuries      
   E1    Employment    I3    Intellectual Property    P3    Professional Negligence